User Guides
Billing
Change your plan
Upgrade or downgrade your subscription.
Upgrade
Open Settings → Billing → Plan and choose a new plan. Upgrades take effect immediately and you're charged a pro-rata amount.
Downgrade
Downgrades take effect at the end of the current billing period. If you're over the new plan's limits, you'll be asked to remove users first.